The Hungry Drunx w/ Grankspoine: “Short & Sweet”

Short & Sweet
c. ’14 The Hungry Drunx

I love how you love me, baby
Love me not quite incomplete
Oh, how you love me, baby
Love me short & sweet
Love me short & sweet

I love how ya fool me baby
Love to see you out in the street
I love when you love me, baby
Love me short & sweet
Love me short & sweet

I love how you spend my money
Love how you keep me on my feet
And I love how you ration your honey
Love me short & sweet
Love me short & sweet

I love how you run my life
I love how you’re always in heat
Oh, how all the women hate you
Love me short & sweet
Love me short & sweet

I love how you love me, baby
Your lovin’ just can’t be beat
C’mon now and love me, baby
Love me short & sweet
Love me short & sweet

Drums: Snarl
Basses: HohnerFretless-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: RE320-PM1000-RNLA
Gtrs, Keys, Horns: Grankspoine
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

