Vlayman: “Thing to Do”

Thing to Do
c. ’15 Vlayman

I feel like I’m gonna scream sometimes
I feel like I feel like all I ever do is whine
I feel like I’m gonna lose it all over you
I know that aint the thing to do
That aint the thing to do

I feel like I feel the door’s closing fast
I feel like  I feel like everyone’s through but I’m last
I feel out-classed all over you
I know that ain’t the thing to do
That aint the thing to do

Solo

I feel like my summer sun has set
I feel like  I feel like I just don’t get it yet
I feel like I’m not upset, as much as you
I know that aint the thing to do
That aint the thing to do

I feel like I’m in a dream at times
I feel like I feel like I always blow my lines
I feel like I’m gonna lose it all over you
I know that aint the thing to do
That aint the thing to do

Solo

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrJazz(SwolePkl)-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: ADK A6-PM1000-RNLA
Gtrs: G&L F100(DOD OD250)-ProJr-Superlux PR628-PM1000(pad)
Cowbell-ADK A6-PM1000-VLA(pad)q
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

