Vlayman: “Without You”

Without You
c. ’15 Vlayman Produx

I’m pretty sure now that you’ve left me here with my jones
There ain’t no point in my staying here all alone
I’m thinkin’ that I know just what I’m gonna do
What it will take to see me through

I’m pretty sure now that you’ve gone and taken all my purpose
There ain’t no point in letting alla this get worse
And I’m thinkin’ that I know just what I’m gonna do
What it will take to see me through

I’m sure I’m sure how it is I want to carry on and I know
There ain’t no point in my staying here, I gotta go
I’m thinkin’ that I know just what I’m gonna do
What it will take to see me through

I’m going nowhere without you

I’m pretty sure now that all I have now is my jones
There ain’t no point in tryna make it home to atone
I’m thinkin’ that I know just what I’m gonna do
What it will take to see me through

I’m going nowhere without you

Drums: Nettage
Bass: HnrJazz-Brick-dbx166A
Vox: CAD M9-ISA1-RNC
Gtrs: G&Lf100(digivrb-shrtimer-BarberDD)-ProJR-SupeluxPRA628-Brick
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

