Vlayman: “The Lesson”

The Lesson
c. ’15 Vlayman Produx

Yer mouth has no filter
You don’t care who you hurt
Your world’s off-kilter
Soon you’ll nap in the dirt

I don’t wanna keep you guessin’
It’s important that you not get to messin’
When you see my Smith & Wesson
I know you’ll take this lesson

Yer love has no meaning
You bleed without thought
You took all you could babe
And now you’re caught

Yer brain has no filter
You don’t care if you get hurt
Your whole world’s off-kilter
Soon you’ll nap in the dirt

I don’t wanna keep you guessin’
It’s important that you not get to messin’
When you see my Smith & Wesson
I know you’ll take this lesson
Yer love has no meaning
You bleed without thinking
When you see my Smith & Wesson
I know you’ll take this lesson
I know you’ll take this lesson

Drums: PaulL-H2
Bass: HnrHdls-Brick-dbx160XT
RthmGtrs: G&Lf100(RocGold)-ProJr-SuperLpr638-UA710
Vox: GAPd1-Eureka
LdGtr1: FrndzRed(RocGold)-ProJr-SuperLpr638-UA710
LdGtr2: G&Lf100(RocGold)-ProJr-SuperLpr638-UA710
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

