Vlayman: “Repeatin’ Myself (Again)”

Repeatin’ Myself (Again)
c. ’14 Vlayman Produx

I don’t mean to be repeating myself
I don’t mean to be
I don’t mean to be repeating myself
But I be repeating myself
__
I don’t mean to be duplicating
I don’t to mean be
I don’t mean to be duplicating
But I been hating myself
__
I don’t mean to be repeating myself
I don’t mean to be
I don’t mean to be repeating myself
But I be repeating myself
__
I ain’t intendin’ to be comprehendin’
I ain’t intendin’
I ain’t intendin’ to be comprehendin’
I’ve no idear what I fuckin’ mean
__
I never planned to be elliptical
I never planned to be
I never plan ned to be elliptical
Hysterical, hypocritical
__
I don’t mean to be repeating myself
I don’t mean to be
I don’t mean to be repeating myself
But I be repeating myself

Drums: Nettage
Bas: Alvz-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: RE320-UA110-RNLA
RthmGtrs: G&Lf100(DODpre)-TT-EVnd3088-PM1000
LdGtr: G&Lf100(DODpre)-TT-EVnd3088-PM1000_RE320-PM1000-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

