Vlayman: “Yer Good Eye”

Yer Good Eye
c. ’14 Vlayman Produx

I ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ new
about you
It’s true

And I ain’t lookin’ for you to lie
Just look at me with yer good eye

You ain’t done nothin’ so bad
It’s sad
And I’m glad

And I ain’t lookin’ for you to cry
Just look at me with yer good eye

I ain’t seen nothin’ to blame
Your pain
Drives you insane

And I ain’t lookin’ for you to sigh
Just look at me with yer good eye

You ain’t gonna get what you see
Best believe
You ain’t gettin’ me

And I ain’t lookin’ for you to cry
Just look at me with yer good eye
And I ain’t lookin’ for you to die
Just look at me with yer good eye

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrFL-Brick-160XT
Vox: Solaris-Summit-C2
Gtrs: Tele-TT-EVn/d-Summit(pad)
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

