Vlayman: “Cheerleaders Kickin'”

Cheerleaders Kickin’
c. ’15 Vlayman

Found my way to this party, I recall
way back in my highschool daze
It really wasn’t nothin’ at all, just a place to go when we’s wasted

Next I remember bein’ on the floor
I really don’t remember too much more

Think I thought I mighta had a girl or mebbe I was just lookin’
Tryin’ out my highschool moves, you know, tryna get sompin’ cookin’
Mebbe I went and said too much or just to some other guy’s girlfriend
I ain’t remember much of the party, but I do remember the end

Yeah I remember bein’ on the floor
I really don’t remember too much more
I got me a beat down, I know I took a lickin’
All I recall from then is some cheerleaders kickin’ me in my head

I can picture it now don’t even have to try
Lookin’ up them short skirts at them powerful thighs, oh my
And later even if the wouldn’t meet my eyes
I think mebbe one or two of ’em started to cry

But I remember bein’ on the floor
I don’t remember too much more
I got me a beat down, I know I took a lickin’
All I recall from that point on is some cheerleaders kickin’ me in my head
I got me a beat down, I know I took a lickin’
Al I recall from that point on is some cheerleaders kickin’ me in my head

Drums: DonnS
RthmGtrs: SG(DODpre)-ProJr-SprLxPR6298-UA110(pad)_MXL860-UA710(pad)-M/S
Bass: Mach1-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: MXLv69-Eureka
LdGtr: G&Lf100-Mrshl-SprLxPR6298-UA110(pad)_MXL860-UA710(pad)
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

