Vlayman w/ Grankspoine: “Tune You Up”

Tune Ya Up
c. ’15 Vlayman Produx_derranged by Grankspoine

Tune, tune

Yer hurtin’ my ears,
Drivin’ my fears
Drinkin’ my beers, it couldn’t be more clear
I need to

Tune you up
I need to tune you up

Yer outta key
Yer fuckin’ wit’ me
But I can see, yes, I surely can see
I need to

Tune you up
I need to tune you up

You got ter’ble pitch
You sonofabitch ss
Ya make me itch, yer gonna need stitches
I need to

Tune you up
I need to tune you up

You ain’t none too smoove
Ya got no groove
I think it would behoove ya, if I move ya
Yeah, I need to

Tune you up
I need to tune you up

Drums: netage
Bass: HnrJazz-Brick-dbx166A
Vox: Cad M9-ISA1-RNC
Gtrs,keys,horns,BV’s: Grankspoine
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

