The Hungry Drunx: “Pure”

Pure
c. ’15 The Hungry Drunx

When I see you,
I’m goddamn sure
I don’t wanna be you,
I could never be that pure
Yes I’m very sure
I don’t wanna be you,
I could never be that goddamn
pure
I could never be that pure

When I smell you,
I’m goddamn sure
Don’t know how to tell you
I could never be that pure
Yes I’m very sure
I gotta tell you
I could never be that goddamn
pure
Iq could never be that pure

When I taste you
I’m goddamn sure
I don’t wanna waste you
Cuz I could never be that pure
Yes I’m very sure
That I don’ wanna waste you
And I could never be that goddamn
pure
I could never be that pure

Drums: SNARL
Basses: HnrJazz-MMhd130-RE320-PM1000_Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: EV664(durham)-PM1000-VLA2
Gtr: LP(DOD250-BNwicker)-ProJr-E608 1589B_MXL860(durham)-PM1000-VLA2_MS
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

