Vlayman: “A Ugly Stick”

A Ugly Stick
c. ’15 Vlayman

I ain’t a nice guy and some say I’s jus mean
I ain’t a- tryna be a bad guy I’m just somewhere in between

I never lie I just say what I mean
Don’t mean to make you cry but I gotta say just what I seen

I don’t mean
to sound like a prick (dick
But you look like
You been hit wiffa ugly stick

You ain’t a bad girl, I can tell ya ain’t tryna be mean
And you ain’t that sad girl, c’mon tell me where you been

Don’t tell me no lies, jes’ say what you mean
I’m gettin’ desparate here, tryna make it in this scene

I don’t mean
to sound like a prick (dick
But you look like
You been hit wiffa ugly stick


I don’t mean
to sound like a prick (dick
But you look like
You been hit wiffa ugly stick

Drums: Nettage
Bass: P-MM(PwrSk)-RE320-PM1000-dbx166A
P-Brick-166A(slave)
RthmGtrs: SG-ProJr(QSB2)-E609-PM1000-VLA2_MXL680-Summit-VLA2slaved
LdGtr: MIJstrat-AmpegVT60-BeyerSndstarMK2-Summit
Vox: MD421n-PM1000-VLA2
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

