V;ayman: “Gin ‘N’ Tonic”

Gin ‘N’ Tonic
c. ’15 Vlayman

I don’t mean to be laconic
I don’t know what to say
I been thinkin’ of you every day

Ooo

You always taste of gin ‘n’ tonic
Ya never have too much to say
I guess that’s just yer way

You ask and I’ll get right onnit
You get to be the one to say
I want it every day

Drums: nettage
RthmGtrs: G&Lf100E(delays)-HotRod-MXL880-PM1000
LdGtrs: G&Lf100E(delays-FullTdistPro)-HotRod-MXL880-PM1000
Bass: HnrBA2B-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: Senn MK4-Eureka
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

