Vlayman: “Addicted 2 U”

Addicted 2 U
c. ’15 Vlayman

Walkin’ down town
I get around
Walkin’ up and down them city streets
All the girls know the sound of my heels

Oh girl, I thought you knew
Like, you know it’s true
Oh girl, I thought you knew
The only thing I ever been addicted to is you

Sittin’ inna club
With some other girls’s dumb
I might have a drink I might have a half a dozen
But it ain’t like ya think and I ain’t acceptin’ their lovin’

Oh girl, I thought you knew
Like, you know it’s true
Oh girl, I thought you knew
The only thing I ever been addicted to is you

Mebbe I go home
Almost always alone
And if some friends come back for a party
It’s only cuz you always leave me lonely

Oh girl, I thought you knew
Like, you know it’s true
Oh girl, I thought you knew
The only thing I ever been addicted to is you

Drums: nettage
Bass: P(FT2)-MMhd139(Mrl12)-RE320-PM1000-dbx166A_Brick-dbx166A(slave)
Vox: SPtb1-PM1000-RNLA
Gtrs:LP(OilCan)-ProJr-E609-PM1000-RNLA
LP(AustGold)-ProJr-E609-PM1000-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

