Vlayman: “No Problem (I have)”

No Problem (I have)
c. ’15 Vlayman

Some people’s always lookin’ for problems
I think it’s ‘cuz they think they want to help you to solve ’em
Some peoples think their fears is the problem
They think you oughta somehow try and help to solve ’em
_
_

Some people think inflexible belief’s not a problem
I think ya got knock ’em ’round and try to wobble ’em off course

Me I have no problem (with my)
Drinking Problem

Some people think what power says is not the problem
All o’ them lies, they say, is aiight and you jes’ gotta gobble ’em up

Me I have no problem (with my)
Drinking Problem

Some people’s always lookin’ at they problems
I think it’s ‘cuz they think yer gonna help to solve ’em
Some peoples ain’t see they fears is the problem
they fears is the problem
they fears is the problem

Me I have no problem with my
Drinking Problem

Drums: Nettage
Basses:BadRickie-MMhd130(Mrlbro12)-dbx166A_Brick-1666A(slaved)
RthmGtrs: LP-FulltoneDpro-TR1-HRDx-AKGd1000-PM1000
LP-FulltoneDpro-HolyGrail-HRDx-AKGd1000-PM1000
Vox: Genesis-PM1000-RNLA
LdGtrs: Tele-Rt66Cmosr-MemToy-VT60-MXL880-PM1000-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

