Vlayman: “Soul Food”

Soul Food
c. ’15 Vayman

I need me some nourishment
or I’ll persish
I’ll die

Gimme some soul food
Some soul food

I need me some encouragement
or I’ll persish
I’ll die

Gimme some soul food
Some soul food

I need me jusdt one good huggin’
or I’ll stay depressed
Unable to cry

Gimme some soul food
Some soul food

I need me some red-hot lovin’
Now get undressed
And be mine

Gimme some soul food
Some soul food

Drums: nettage
RthmGtrs: LP_SoulFood-ProJr-E609-PM1000
Bass: P-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: ADK A6-PM1000-RNLA
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

