Vlayman: “Real Me”

Real Me
c. ’15 Vlayman

Pretty women treat me like frogs
I kiss ’em once and then I turn into a dog

You may not believe me
But this is the real me

Makin’ money is like science fiction
You get it once and it becomes a addiction

Whiskey is why I go to town
To get some more because it always goes on down
So smooth, I usually need some more
I’m always runnin’ off to the store

Drums: nettage
Bass: Alvz(BassSqz-PD7-FX25-OM2)-Brick-dbx160XT
TRthmGtrs: ele(MeatJr)-QSBII)-ProJr-E609-Brick
LdGtrs: Tele(MeatJr-SoulFood)Marshall-E609-Brick-VLA2
Vox: SM7b-Brick-VLA2
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

