Vlayman: “Walkin’ Out the Door”

Walkin’ Out the Door
c. ’15 Vlayman Products

Let me tellya sompin’
I ain’t, ever said to no one befo-o-o-o-ore
This ain’t the way to do things
And I ain’t wantcha, walkin’ out the door

walkin’ out the door

You know that I heard sompin’,
Somethin’ put me on the floor
This ain’t the way to do things
And I ain’t wantcha, walkin’ out the door

It’s best that I tell ya,
I ain’t gonna be around you no more
This ain’t the way to do things
And I ain’t wantcha, walkin’ out the door

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrFL-Brick-dbx160XT
RthmGtrs: F100(SoulF-Oilcan)-TT-Jet12″-EVnd-PM1000
_MXL880-VC1Qcmp
RthmGtrs: F100(MeatJr)-TT-Jet12″-EVnd-PM1000_MXL880-VC1Qcmp
Vox: GT1b-Eureka
LdGtr: F100-MeatJr-VT60-AKGd1000e
_________________
vlayman; THD; blog; TFP

Leave a Reply

