Vlayman w Grankspoine: “Red”

Red (I see)
c. ’15 Vlayman, Derranged by Grankspoine

Right there upon the page
I see the color between the lines is red
It is the color of my rage
I turn the page and you are dead
This ain’t sompin’ I imagine
It ain’t just in my head
I see red

And when I bought the book I
I bought the whole story
I only took a look
And I thought I knew your story
This ain’t sompin’ I imagine
It ain’t just in my head
I see red

And so I rip and tear the page
And then I start the fire
Burnin’ off my rage
It will become someone’s funeral pyre
This ain’t sompin’ I imagine
It ain’t just in my head
I see red

Drums: nettage
Basses: Alvz-Brick-1176
Vox: CADm9-Eureka
Gtrs, Keys, Sax: Grankspoine
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman; THD; blog;

Leave a Reply

