The Hungry Drunx: “Las Lagrimas”

Las Lagrimas
c. ’15 The Hungry Drunx

Ah, ya seen it, when I start to begin
Ya pro’ly wonderin’, what kinda sin I been in
I been in trouble and it’s true it’s all about you

Las lagrimas 3x
They’re for you

Ah, ya know me, I can’t let it be
They tried to show me sompin’, I didn’t wanna see
I been in trouble and it’s true it’s all about you

Las lagrimas 3x
They’re for you
Las lagrimas 3x
They’re for you

Drums: Snarl
SlideBass: BadRicky-Brick-1176_VC3Q
Vox: SM27-Eureka-RNLA
gtrs: SG-QSB2-ProJrE609-Eureka
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

