Vlayman: “Purgatory”

Purgatory
c. ’15 Vlayman

Hell is a place I don’t belong
What I did, wasn’t that wrong
Yeah, hell is a place that’s not for me
I tried, you see

I belong in Purgatory
Purgatory

I was just tryna defend
And in the end, it was his end
I didn’t mean to kill yer friend
It just happened when, he drew down on me

I belong in Purgatory
Purgatory
I belong in Purgatory
Purgatory

Sin is a thing I didn’t commit
Altho’ I, I must admit
It all went to shit
To shit, I see, But

I belong in Purgatory
only Purgatory
I belong in Purgatory
Purgatory

Drums: nettage
Bass: Alvz-Brick-dbx160XT_VC3Q
Gtrs: MIJstrat-808A1,2,3,4-ProJr-E609-PM1000
Vox: Genesis-Eureka
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

