Vlayman & Bob: “The Shiv”

PostPosted: Sun 17.01.16, 8:38 pm    Post subject: Re: Vlayman (latest) Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post Report Post

The Shiv
c. ’15 Mike&Bob

I ain’t sure where she was comin’ from when I met her
All I knowed is that I wanted to get with her
next to me
next to me

I only wanted
to live
But
She only gives
the shiv

She didn’t know the things I seen, in my li fe
She ain’t got no idear where I been
in my life
How it cuts like a knife

I only wanted
to live
But
She only gives
the shiv

That’s the way it always is
But I sure loved her kiss
You know I did

Drums: nettage
Basses: (Bob) Fender-Brick-dbx160XT_VC3Q
LdVoc: (Mike) SennMD735-Eureka
BV’s: (Mike&Bob) SennMD735-Eureka
Gtrs: (Mike) Tele-RadialHB-HRDX-AKGd310-Eureka
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

