Vlayman: “Number (I Got Yer) “

Number (I Got Yer)
c. ’16 Vlayman

Cross-tie walker
Midnight stalker
Somebody oughta getta
line on you
Backroads rambler
Head-on chasin’ gambler
I think I’m gonna hold onto yer
IOU

Oh yeah
I got yer number
Yer gonna end up humbler
e

Oh yeah
I got yer number
Yer gonna end up humbler

Broke-dick dog
Tryna steal yer next high hog
Meetin’ and eatin’ where
you can get in free
Mangy cat thinkin’ like
a billy-goat’s whre yer at
and you can’t stop talkin’ trash
Don’t just wannna let us be

Oh yeah
I got yer number
Yer gonna end up humbler
Oh yeah
I got yer number
Yer gonna end up humbler

Long in the tooth and
short with the truth
One hand in yer pocket and ya cocked it
like a rocket
But we know what yer about
What you was and have become
We ain’t as numb as
You is dumb

Backwoods preacher and
illiterate teacher
No account leach and a
womanizing peach you are
Gonna push it
I’m gonna look you straight in the eye
Push until you cry
laugh when you die

Drums: nettage
Bass: Dean A/Efl-EV664-Brick-dbx160XT_VC3Q
Gtrs: Martin-EV664-Brick-dbx160XT
Vox: EV664-Brick-dbx160XT
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

