Vlayman wif Grankspoine: “Lover …”

 

Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 7483
Location: Chi

PostPosted: Sun 31.01.16, 10:51 am    Post subject: Re: Vlayman (latest) Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post Report Post

Vote here.

Lover, You Don’t Know
c. ’15 Vlayman derranged by Grankspoine

When I get up in the mornin’ the sun goes down
I try to play it straight but everything goes round and round and round

When I get out in the evening everything’s always closing down
I try for Friday night and I got Sunday comin’ round

Lover you don’t know how I miss you
You don’t know how I miss you
Lover you don’t know how I miss you
You don’t know

Gotta broken heart from you but that wasn’t unexpected, no
Dejected and rejected by you I’m together
but totally uncollected, oh

Lover you don’t know how I miss you
Lover I wanna kiss you (again, sometime soon)
Lover you don’t know how I miss you
How I miss you

When I look ahead for my life
I don’t see anything new, no
I only see the chase and the race as I’m tryna get back to catch up with you, oh

Lover you don’t know how I miss you
Lover I wanna kiss you (again)
Lover you don’t know how I miss you
How I miss you

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrFL-Brick-dbx160XT_VC3Q
Vox: SM7b-PM100(pad)-1176
Gtrs & keys: Grankspoine
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

