MMVx2: “The Blame (I Take)”

The Blame (I Take)
c. ’16 Vlayman

It ain’t my fault
I don’t know who or what I am
It ain’t my fault
No m’am

Oh yeah, I take the blame
when it is mine
Oh. yeah
I take the blame most every time

You shoulda seen her
I’m tellin’ ya, ma, she was oh -so fine
You shoulda been here
Thene I wouldna’ hadda get outta line

Oh yeah, I take the blame
when it is mine
Oh. yeah
I take the blame most every time

And now the poh-lice
They standing right outside m’ door
Ohe yeah, the po-po
All because of that li’l whore

Oh yeah, I take the blame
when it is mine
Oh. yeah
I take the blame most every time
It ain’t my fault
I take the blame most every time

Drums: M. Vezina
Bass: HnrJazz-Brick-1176_Vc3Q
ADKb6-VC1Q
Gtrs: Tele(WeepDmn)-HRDX-AKGd1000-PM1000_MXL860-VC1Q
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

