Vlayman: “Management”

Management
c. ’16 Vlayman

It’s the kinda thing ya do
when they’re lookin’ at you
Do ya know what I mean
It ain’t really me
I ain’t tryin’ to be mean
_
I don’t mean to push
But if ya knowed what it took

I know ya know what I mean
It ain’t really me
I ain’t meant to be mean
It’s how ya gotta act
When they on yer back
I know ya know what I mean
It ain’t really me
I ain’t tryin’ to be mean

I ain’t better than
q y’all
But it ain’t my call
I’m management

This weren’t my idear, I guess
And I hope yer last check clears real fast
I din’t know what I mean
This ain’t really me
I ain’t really mean

I ain’t better than all y’all
But it ain’t my call
I’m management

Drums: nettage
Bass: HnrJazz-Brick-160XT_VC3Q
Gtrs: Tele(SoulFood-MedDel)-TT-EVnd-PM1000(pad)
Tele(Digiverb)-TT-EVnd-PM1000(pad)
Vox: MD421N-Eureka-1176
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

