Vlayman: “Younger Women (Hey, Hey!)”

Younger Women (Hey, Hey!)
c. ’16 Vlayman

Standing in the shadows of lust
I been shakin’ t’il I rattle and cuss
Standin’ in the shadows of love
I’m gonna do what I must

Hey, hey

Lookin’ at ya through half closed eyes, yeah
You make me think about how I wanna die

CH: Hey, hey, what is it about younger women
Puts me in mind of what I ain’t been givi n’ (#2 gettin’)
Ain’t just a line that I’m singin’,
about my loneliness?

Smellin’ yer tears, tastin’ yer hair
What doya fear? Why can’t ya stay?
Why can’t ya stay?

Drums: DG
Bass: HnrFL-Brick-160xt
VoxMD735-Eureka-1176
Gtrs: Tele-PdlBrd-TT-EVnd-PM1000(pad)
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

