Vlayman w Matteras: “Dandelion”

Dandelion
c. ’16 Lyrics: J. Mattera; Music: Vlayman

Dandelion, she comes to me
Dandelion, she sets me free
Dandelion, won’t let me be
Oh, Dandelion, she loves me more than me

Dandelion, she gets on top
Dandelion, she won’t stop
Dandelion, proud and true
Dandelion, she’s not for you

Springtime baby, she grows free
Springtime baby,just wait and see
Oh, Dandelion, she loves me more than me
Oh, Dandelion, she loves me more than me

Dandelion,
Oh, Dandelion,
Dandelion, , she loves me more than me

Drums: J.Mattera, H2 @ Lola’sDen
Bass: Alvz-Brick-160XT_VC3Q
Gtrs: Tele-PJ-SuprLx-UA110
Vox: CADglx-Eureka-1176
Perc: J. Mattera MXL860-PM1000(pad)
_________________
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.

Leave a Reply

