MVx2: *(first)*

1. The Worker Bee 03:20k
2. Casket For My Friend 04:33
3. There Are Them w Grankspoine 03:45
4. All the Drugs 03:29
5. The Void (The Call of) 03:42
6. Hate You (That Don’t Mean That I) 04:11
7. Freeze 04:34
8. Have a Nice Day 03:08
9. Nickle (My Lucky) 03:51
10. Our Streets 03:21
11. Noisy Gidget 02:26

Seasoned musicians, Emvezina and Vlayman are located in the Chi-town area, making noise for themselves and the neighbors and now, you.

released July 28, 2016

Emvezina: tubs and clankers;
Vlayman: all the other shite; except,
Grankspoine: keys, horns & guitars on #3
bandcamp; vlayman;
THD; blog.
I mix with olive juice.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: