EHX Bass Clone

My Reverb.com review:

5 stars

Chorus w/ crossover & EQ

May 18, 2017

I’ve a few chorus pedals, Boss, Digicrap, Zoom, Vox, etc. While they sorta do it on bass, (some are meant to, some are for guitar) plugging this in found the bass chorus sound in my head. The EQ is going to be very useful, the bass-boost is substantial. I like the crossover, which actually doesn’t change the EQ like I feared it might, but just applies the chorus effect above the crossover point. Nice small size (like the newer pre’s and nano stuff), comes with a battery. So, whether for subtle thickening or a much heavier (tho’ not quite “underwater”) chorusing, you can clone me in.

Leave a Reply

