C/L-age, some mo’

Then I got serious:

I think I may also post about your bad ‘tude on gearslutz, in the muso forum, etc.

I will certainly tell all the band folks I know,and the music repair folks and other stores, about your crappy, arrogant, attitude.

I’ll be in the clubs 2nite, actually!

Oh, and I’ll be sure to mention your poor business practices, relations, and your apparent imminent BK – won’t forget that part, because you are so bloody cheap you hafta advertise on C/L with tag abuse.

Also – your prices for the most part suck, even on the shite you are flogging. And most of it is shite!

So, again, have a crappy day, night, week, year and life.

Leave a Reply

