My new C/L battle

OK, they actually apparently stepped on the spammers in the muso community.

Now, whenever I search for anything in the for sale, the same store (Perry’s) comes up with 20 items, entirely unrelated to what I’m searching for, and geographically undesirable.

I believe they are abusing tags …

So here is my message to them:

Your abuse of tags is so annoying in that whenever I search for anything your store comes up with unrelated items.

As a semi-pro who spends north of $7,500/year on music equipment, be advised I will NEVER buy from you when you waste so much of my time.

Vendors like you have found a new way to SPAM – congrats and go BK, soon.

Leave a Reply

