New Vlayman album: *Treason*

1. Saints Have a Past 03:39
2. Certain Person 05:37
3. Picture on the Wall (w Silversmith) 03:44
4. Sometimes a Man 04:26
5. Wishin’ You Would 03:55
6. Real Men (w Silversmith) 03:33
7. Treason 03:34
8. To Think 03:46
9. Faller 03:38
10. Younger Women (Hey! Hey!) 03:16

Aiight, so I been listening to a lotta shoegaze lately, and buying some cheap used guitars and also some used FX. And then the funk creeps in, and summa my signature misanthropy, too. Please play loud while drinking, just like I created it.

released July 13, 2017

Silversmith: drums on #’s 3 & 6
Vlayman: all the other shite
I mix with olive juice.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: